Directory


Visit MOBIA Museum of Biblical Art
1865 Broadway at 61st Street
New York, NY 10023
Phone: (212) 408-1500
Hours & Admission

General Inquiries
info@mobia.org
(212) 408-1500

Tour Inquiries
grouptours@mobia.org
(212) 408-1500

Press Inquiries
Meryl Feinstein / Sara Griffin
mfeinstein@mobia.org / sgriffin@mobia.org

 

Office of the Director
Director

Richard P. Townsend

Assistant to the Director/Events Coordinator
Brittany Daulton
bdaulton@mobia.org
(212) 408-1536

Exhibitions
Director of Exhibitions
Adrianne Rubin, Ph.D.
arubin@mobia.org
(212) 408-8633

Associate Manager of Media and Exhibitions
Taylor Catalana
tcatalana@mobia.org
(212) 408-1495

Assistant Registrar
Vanessa Ng
vng@mobia.org

Rare Bible Collection @ MOBIA
Curator
Liana Lupas, Ph.D.
llupas@americanbible.org
(212) 408-1204

Conservator
Clare Manias
cmanias@mobia.org
(212) 408-1229

Education
Director of Education
Nathaniel Prottas, Ph.D.
nprottas@mobia.org
(212) 408-8703

Education Manager
Isabella Lores-Chavez
ichavez@mobia.org
(212) 408-1437

Media Associate
Emma Lunbeck
elunbeck@mobia.org

Development
Director of Development
Daniel C. Beaudoin
dbeaudoin@mobia.org
(212) 408-1439

Manager of Institutional Giving
Bruno Nouril
bnouril@mobia.org
(212) 408-1586