Directory

 

General Inquiries
info@mobia.org
(212) 408-1500

Tour Inquiries
grouptours@mobia.org
(212) 408-1500

Press Inquiries
Meryl Feinstein / Sara Griffin
mfeinstein@mobia.org / sgriffin@mobia.org

Office of the Director
Director

Richard P. Townsend

Assistant to the Director/Events Coordinator
Brittany Daulton
bdaulton@mobia.org
(212) 408-1536

 

Exhibitions
Director of Exhibitions
Adrianne Rubin, Ph.D.
arubin@mobia.org
(212) 408-8633

Associate Manager of Media and Exhibitions
Taylor Catalana
tcatalana@mobia.org
(212) 408-1495

 

Finance and Operations
Director of Finance and Operations 
Thomas Gray
tgray@mobia.org
(212) 408-1439

 

Education
Director of Education
Nathaniel Prottas, Ph.D.
nprottas@mobia.org
(212) 408-8703

 

Development
Development Officer
Rashad T. Bailey
rbailey@mobia.org
(212) 408-1586